Name: EDA

Type:Secondary Legislative Body

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Julie Jeppson	Commissioner	1/1/2017	12/31/2024	*
Chris Massoglia	Commissioner	12/31/2020	12/31/2024	
Jason Smith	Commissioner	12/31/2020	12/31/2024	
Tim Sanders	President	1/1/2021	12/31/2024	

^{*} indicates extended term